Describe a famous person – e.g. a singer or athlete – that you admire. Focus on both their appearance and personality traits.

One of the most courageous athletes I appreciate as a national hero is Ali Daei. He has the record for the most goals in football after Cristiano Ronaldo. As he is popular all over the world and has lots of accomplishments, he's a role model for many of the younger generations. His appearance is somewhat attractive with short grey hair and a trimmed beard. In spite of getting older, he has an athletic build that led him to Strengthen his skills in his major. His broad shoulders are one of the significant strengths of his body. In order to explain his traits, there are lots of characteristics that make him a cherished person in our country. He is always beside people against their problems by donating to charities. He is almost there for individuals to outcry their limitations so he can almost cope with these limits easily. In my opinion, the known celebrities should be the voice of their compatriots to get their rights. To sum up, Ali Daei is a favourite football player because of the amazing traits he has inside of his fabulous spirit beside his professional field. Although he has several achievements, he is almost admired for his modest and grace.