Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school Program (for example working for a charity, Improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, electronic technologies became part of routine life, but influence badly personal relationships between people who use them. To my mind, I totally agree with this state, and the support reasons are: the internet transforms the real-life into an online one and it using leads that people to become addicted on it. First of all, the use of electronic media keeps people online most of the time. Although, it makes it easier to communicate with friends, relatives and with every person we want, thus this causes a negative effect on relations and friendships in a way that limits physical connection, feelings and emotions. For example, a couple can be together online for a long time but when they meet in real, they feel different and soon break up. This is happening because the internet is showing an imaginary person, without all the character figures. Second of all, browsing networking web pages requires a lot of attention from the users. Moreover, this makes them dependent on it. Even Though the use of electronic and digital devices become an essential necessity these days, likely electricity, water, and so on, hence it conducts you to live an abstract and fake life most of the time. For instance, the internet leads to circumstances where the time is wasted by partners being all- time online instead spending quality time together and building memories. That is why the internet has a bad impact on people ’s relations. In conclusion, I strongly believe that using regularly electronic items effect in a negative way all ages people in their relations.