In the future, it may be necessary for us to live on another planet. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as Mars. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Searching for another place to live rather than the earth and spending money for this, became a necessity for some people believe. Regardless of what is behind their belief, I believe that spending fund on another unclearly known planet is not a suitable idea, because it cost a lot of money and there is no evidence that these planets are habitable, as well as the earth is a planet where we live and we have to spend more money to make it more comfortable to human beings instead of searching for another planet. Looking for another planet has living properties that resemble what on the earth become a dream since humans explored space. By sending spacecraft and releasing space probs that travel through the space collecting scientific data, which might discover any elements of life. The price of these trips cost billions, and it is quietly useful in terms of improvement of our life on the earth, not to be directed toward finding another planet to move onto. To date, for instance, no proof of past or present life has been found on Mars, although the surface environment of Mars had water. From another point of view, only our planet, the earth, needs to be concerned about. Spending money to tackle climate change and other environmental problems by replacing fossil fuels with green energy. As well as, spending on medical services and education which has an immediate impact on the quality of people’s lives. In conclusion, preserving the earth and spending more money to make it much healthy is better than spending money on searching for another unknown planet to live on.