It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is believed that children should be given punishments for their behaviour at an early age so they can learn the differences between good and bad. I personally strongly agree with the ideas and suggest some convincing ways to present lessons, such as time arranging of gaming and television. First of all, limiting the playing time of online games to children could be a good lesson because children love playing video games, thus, prohibiting them from doing what they enjoy the most would be the best form of punishment. Moreover, the children today used to play games without restriction. Besides, the games were easy to find in the play store. In addition, adults could install applications to add limitations to smartphones so that the phone will turn off automatically based on the duration that is arranged. Therefore, parents and teachers should limit game times and new application installation for their children's goodness. Equally, limited socializing time would be another lesson for them. Limiting these means that parents could as well stop wrong communities or friends that supplied bad attitudes. As we know, children fastly imitate not only what they see but also hear. Thus, giving extra attention to prohibiting hangout time could be a great lesson because most children nowadays like to spend time with friends. To conclude, there are two ways to give lessons about young children's behaviour: they must have a boundary in accessing games and socializing. These solutions must be considered by all teachers and parents if they want their scion to have good manners.