Some people think that the best wat to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative wats or reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Capital punishment is one of the main ways of penalty given to crimes. Many people state that it is the perfect way to diminish the crime rate while others suggest there are so many other ways too to decrease the crime rate. This essay discusses both ends. In my opinion, should go for other better ways to reduce illegal activities because there occurs a violation of human rightsas rights well as no any ethical value other than witness is valued there. People will always have fear on their death. While using it to threaten them on the prevention of criminal activities will give a good result. Everyone gets to remember these things whenever they try to commit a crime. For instance, a research study by AA university showed 60% of POXO cases were reduced only because of their penalty was raised to death. On the other hand, it's very clear that there occurs a violation of human rights. No one has the right to kill someone for any reason.,no such religious thoughts or morality are supporting this. For example, in Quran and Bible is clearly written as god can only give life and take life. Furthermore, the crime he committed may have any reason which meets morality. But the witnesses may leads towards such punishment. It is also not to be justified. To sum up, although there are several factors that come up with this topic, I believe that can search for some other way of punishment to be done to prevent such breach of rights and to protect morality.