Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

It has been observed that there is fixed retirement age. Many argue that a few industries should allow their employees to retire prior to the set age and benefit from the pension facility too. From my viewpoint, this argument stands true and I will shed some light in the upcoming paragraphs. Additionally, this essay will highlight a group of workers who should be entitled to this privilege. From my perspective, some organisations require the young generation over the older generation. In other words, sports companies scout young talent and train them to play. Moreover, considering the physical fitness a player could perform well till the age of thirty-five. Thus, it is vital for them to retire around that age to bolster their own health. Some well-known players get a chance to coach the next batch,,, however not everyone gets this job. Hence, early life monetary support with retirement will help them to support their family. Furthermore, there are many sets of workers who should be allowed to leave the company early and receive the pension amount. Firstly, crew members from the aviation industry. They are on their toes and cater for the customers. They may not be agile later in their life to continue doing this work. Secondly, army employees should be eligible as they are under constant pressure. They could serve the country and then willingly retire. Lastly, drivers who are attached to behemoth companies like Ola or Uber should reduce their retirement age because some drivers could later have poor eyesight leading to accidents. To summarise, many organisations demand workers with fitness and their ability to work may reduce with their age. It's cardinal to support such employees by honouring them with an early retirement plan and a monthly sum of money. Likewise, individuals from the aviation industry, army and drivers should avail this facility.