some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

In this contemporary world, whenever needs and requirements are enhanced in day-to-day human life. Moreover, the local communities demonstrated that negative factors in our life such as less amount of money savings and negative Incidents are great to accept for our betterment. Even though some of them emphasized that these bad effects are useful to improve our lifestyle. In this essay, I will discuss these two views and finally, I will give in my opinion too. To begin with, wherever human beings who are belonging to the low income families try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to fulfil their responsibilities through detrimental situations. For example, a factory worker who faced economic issues likewise monetary problems, because of that were not able to pay bill payments, rents and so on. Further, they had accepted to do carrier without their own satisfaction. As a result, they are able to learn their responsibilities as well as try to achieve future targets with heart confidence and optimism. On the other hand, courageous people are trying to involve with inconvenient events in their routines as well as they hardly give their efforts to overcome negative feelings. For instance, the author of Harry potter book was written by the j. M. Jerry, who was discouraged by his investors. At last, he became renowned writer because of his positive attitudes. L improved skills and determination. Consequently, whenever we have attempted to improve our abilities through detrimental consequences, automatically, we will become strong personalities among other people. In conclusion, certainly, I believe every human should need to accept undesire opportunities in their life as well as ought to be improve these situations in a positive way. If we ensure our lifestyle with these effects, we will have a chance to mitigate unnecessary requirements.