Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, nature faces many issues that treated its sustainability. Some say that the essential problem is extinct of some kinds of living things. While others consider the main problem relies on something else. In this essay, I will come across both opinions and then I will give mine. It is commonly known that all living things play a very important role in sustaining the environment and creating a balance between planet Earth's components. Furthermore, animals and plant species build a very huge percentage that causes enormous change in case of losing a small part of them. Nature depends upon them to provide us with a healthy atmosphere. By destroying these creatures or the environment Earth might lose the foundation of health. On the other hand, some people tend to focus on other problems. For instance, pollution is more dangerous than the previous reason. Some species might end over as a result of natural change. While pollution is a cause of human practices. I can be 99% sure that this can harm the environment more aggressively than other reasons. To be more exact, industry and factories are the main sources of Earth's pollution regarding air, land, and water pollution or even more. From my point of view, human interaction with nature can be more severe to the extent that even other living things get negatively affected. To conclude, many deeds might affect the natural life negatively but the main reason behind all of these changes is people's actions. Nature is the home for all kinds of living things and the interaction between nature and living things surely happens every now and then, as a result, the conditions might alter whether in positive or negative ways.