many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Government has many roles to insure prosperity of country. Many individuals argue that economical development is most valuable to the county, however, some disagree and state that other type of progress is of equal importance. On the one hand, economical development is crucial to the country. Countries with financial wealth tend to be more advanced in other domains like equality equaty, education and safety. In addition, financially stable countries have wealthy people. Recidence Residents can afford happy life and thus improving factors like safety. Nonetheless, I belive that there are other areas of development that should be equaly significant. Govetnment should be take in consideration factors like environmental development and agreeculture. Government is equally responsible for flora and founa of the country as much as humans. They should maintain pollution factors and provide home and safety for animals native to the land. Developing agreeculture is also essential. Authoreties should make sure that people have enough food to survive and live healthy lives without harm to soil and environment. In conclusion, I think that there are equally important types of progress that governments govetnment and authoreties should consider other than economical development. Although economical prosperity is vital to social development, envirnmonemtal and agreecultural development is equaly equal essentail.