Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth.

Although speaking the truth means honesty, people might think that telling the truth is sometimes unnecessary. In my opinion, I totally agree with that statement. Telling the truth can hurt people sometimes as well as make them lose confidence. As a result, the explanation and reason will be outlined in the next paragraph. Individuals did not need to hear the truth if it could hurt them at that moment. We have to make sure that interlocutor is ready to hear the word. For example, parents occasionally avoid telling their children about financial problem because it can affect the kid's personality. They can wait for the day when the kids become adults. Additionally, majorities tend to lie when they were asked to comment because they want to encourage others to keep self-confidence. However, in some cases, lying can cause the worst scenerio to people in our society. For example, some people did not say the truth to the rescue team or the ambulance team when the accident happened. Resuce Reduce Instead of helping many individuals turned out to be losing a lot of people. It could be said that telling the truth is needed in certain situations. To conclude, although telling the truth can teach folk to accept the reailty, I strongly believe that lying is more beneficial than saying the truth in some cases, especially it hurt people as well as make people lose their confidences. Thus, lying can be beneficial if it was used in the right time to encourage some folks to get happiness.