In many countries today,crime novels and TV crime drames are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these book and TV showes are popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

While some adopt the view that story and TV program about a crime is useful for keeping cultural people and they can study book and watch and listen story by help them, other groups are against this statement. Let us discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, I believe this subject is more popular among the family because we are a lot of spending date and money for the make and writing these books and in,addition all people need to grow up with culture themself. I want to say unfortunately today by improving technology the world wide we can see theft and felony programs, for example, books and magazines and tv programs are more loved among the citizens and everyday increase programs and serial and film about them and moreover some people encouraged to take a step in this direction and band so I should mention it has been extremely perilous for them and other the citizens and even the government, in, a fact I consider that increase rate crime some age growth whit these plans and it is not good for culture,especially children. On the other hand,the citizens maybe forget what true ways and it is fully bad on the future babies and in the, a fact all families do not allow to children the tendency for find own favourite celebrity by crimes characters so they can speak with our children for a stay in the true road. for instance, the adults have been spending time to introduction national heroes and want to learn from them. In conclusion, In my,opinion these book and TV shows are favourite because the government spend time and money on them and I think it has a bad result for all inhibition,especially for youngsters,so I suggest keeping our national heroes instead of this topic.