One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem?

The world population volume is emerging rapidly severe in numerous nations and countries. Although extensive growth of inhabitants threatens myriad societies and species, its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This discourse appraises some of the troubles caused by humans on the entire planet and nominates some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, it causes an abundance of tangles. The first and foremost is the annihilation of natural beauty and territory of the animal kingdom. The chattels are extremely obvious and cannot be snubbed in a short span of time which stimulates perilous sequels for future genesis. For Instance, in a recent report, it emerged that owing to room a vast portion of the population deforestation is topnotch across the globe the second raise of vexation is supplies of natural resources to meet the demands of humans and in the near future these resources will vanish. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Cultivation and awareness is the prime key to confronting the challenges. The population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. Therefore, they can evade doing it. Moreover, the global state should take rigorous action by enforcing robust strategies and plans to confront the trouble instantly and general folk inevitably bestow their pertinent chunks. To cite an example, Research findings reveal that china has implemented 2 baby policies to revoke the elevation of growth. In the nutshell, overpopulation is an acute issue because it induces hazardous impacts on flora and fauna, people’s health, and lifestyle, and the entire planet. The superior avenue to address it is the anterior solvents. Even though the challenge is improbable to be entirely eradicated in a short span of time there should be concrete measures to mitigate the detrimental effects it is having on the earth planet.