Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the activities of sport and art flourishing by leaps and bounds. It is generally believed that authorities should not waste money on professional players as well as art events, this is used to motivate school students, so they can expand their interest in such activities. I completely agree with the given statement for two main reasons which are discussed in the further essay. To begin with, for children these things play an essential role in their health. Although a group of people argue that government should support professional sportsmen because they play for the nation and their victory is beneficial for the country's credit, I vividly believe children are the future of every country. If they are encouraged for this, then their fitness level will increase. For the government should organise some physical games, which are famous among children and to inspire them there should be an award ceremony for the winners, which motivates them to get involved in this. Furthermore, artistic stuff is also a vital part for students, who like things, such as painting, crafts and so on. This increases their creativity level and encourages their mind to think about extraordinary things. In earlier times, art was not famous in society, thus people Who were interested in it had to do hard work. However, today's scenario is totally different. Besides this, they will not get disappointed that no one looks in their interest. In conclusion, encouraging students to develop their interest in sports and art is not only beneficial for their physical health but also increases their creativity level.