Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. What mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? How could these problems be reduced?

IT HAS BEEN REPORTED THAT THE NUMBER OF GAMERS IS INCREASING AT A CONCERN LEVEL. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHAT MAY BE HARMED BY THIS TENDENCY WHICH IS MOSTLY RELATED TO EMERGING OBESE AND ASOCIAL NATIONS AND WHAT THE SOLUTION MAY BE RECOMMENDED WHICH CAN BE A SUPPORT FROM THE GOVERNMENT ABOUT PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES. FIRST AND FOREMOST, YOUNG PEOPLE WHO ARE SPENDING OF LOT TIME IN FRONT OF A SCREEN SIT ON A CHAIR THROUGHOUT THE DAY AND AS A RESULT LACK OF MOBILITY ENDS IN OBESITY AND ASOCIAL NATION. TO EXTENT, IT HAS BEEN REPORTED THAT A QUARTER OF PARTICIPANTS WERE OBESE AND THEY WERE GAMERS WHEN THEY WERE CHILDREN. MOREOVER THEY WORK AS AN IT MEMBER BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF SOCIAL ADAPTATION. IT CAN BE INVENTED IMPRESSIVE FESTIVALS OR ENJOYABLE PHYSICAL CONTESTS FOR YOUNGSTERS WHICH CAN ENCOURAGE TO BEING SOCIAL AND FIT SHAPE WHILE THEY ARE SPENDING ENJOYABLE TIME. FOR INSTANCE, THERE IS A TRADITIONAL CAR RACE IN WHICH COMPETITORS HAVE TO CREATE THE FASTEST WOODEN CAR TO WIN IT. IT HELPS PEOPLE TO BOND WITH THEIR AGE GROUPS BESIDES SPENDING THEIR ENERGY ON SOMETHING FUN. GOVERNMENTS SHOULD ARRANGE THIS SORT OF ORGANIZATION AND SPARE A BUDGET FOR THEM. TO SUM UP, SPENDING SO MUCH TIME IN FRONT OF A COMPUTER CAN CAUSE A SEDENTARY LIFE WHICH PROBABLE WILL END WITH OBESITY AND LACK OF SOCIABILITY IN ADULT LIFE. IN ORDER TO PREVENT AN UNHEALTHY GENERATION IN TERMS OF PHYSICAL AND MENTAL, GOVERNMENTS SHOULD ORGANIZE ENJOYABLE PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES AND SPEND MONEY ON THEM.