Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now ‘one big traffic jam.’ How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last three decades, more and more people being purchased new cars which is a significantly increased amount of car owners. Nevertheless have a problem with traffic jams in many countries in the world. In this essay, I totally agree with these views. Therefore are the primary reason is redeveloping their transport system. First of all, I completely believe that there are true to dramatically increase in the last thirty years because of their various types of missions. Put more simple it is dependent on people who have to work by car or Some people work quite far area from their home. As a result, the main target is buying a car. One of the perfect examples of this is My husband and I we are both have a car because we work as taxi drivers and as a courier which is essential to the car. We couldn't work without a car, However sometimes people are getting lazier such as not walking and running even when they are shopping with the car just 5 walking minutes away from their accommodation. Secondly and even more importantly though The government how to decrease and encourage their activity running too much traffic on the road. It is important to develop their transport system. That is to say that the state has to invest in one of the best transport companies reason why they have to increase the quality of train and also instead of an old train to alter improved train, Consequently people are more likely to attend their quality and comfortable on this transport system. One of the good examples of this is The Australian government created a new project which is still improving their transport system especially trains since 2019. One of the greatest survey results in Sydney 2021. In Nws state people are not only content but also sell their own car because of good transport. By way of conclusion, I once again hesitate as long as government want to get reduce the traffic problem state would have to improve their transport system. Therefore It is recommended that many people get a weakness reason why they don't much that active life habit if you have enough time you have to use a transport system even bicycle or walk by yourself.