Some suggest than young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the itadvantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Too many people think it important to learn some skills by working after graduation from high school to improve the expirence of communication skills and other skill. Some think it's giving the teenager a full view about the jobs the market needs. The benefits of taking a rest after high school are to prepare themselves to university by planning there life step-by-step. Generally, some teenager prefer to try working to feel how the employee can depends on himself and get control his life and money which it's give them a clear idea about how the life is different of the high school. A lot of youngester youngsters don' t have a goal. So, there parents agree with leave Change the form of the verb leaving show examples a gap years to learn indepenting independent on there own. The drawbacks it's not that much bad but it's ruined some people life. They think it's wasting time and they belive as fast you finish your education as much you can enjoy the life. Otherthing Other things, if your financial situation is not good you have to involve in some jobs as a part time jobs or a full time in job they don' t like. In rare cases, some youth who don' t leave a gap years graduated in old age older than the younger people by five or seven years. Finally, it's depend on the people situation and there financial and social statement. So, we can' t prove which one is on the right side but think which is better for planning the life in a perfect way.