Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some critics state that the crucial environmental issue in recent years is special species of planet and animals going to disappear, while others believe that there are major problems that should be addressed. In my,opinion global warming and air pollution are more urgent. On the one hand, in some groups of people including,me there are many critical environmental problems that have an effect on our lives. I think global warming is a pressing environmental issue that we are facing nowadays. The main reason behind this problem is the ever-growing amount of carbon dioxide that is emitted into the air every day. Different human-related factors, such as factories and automobiles, contribute to this problem by burning fossil fuels. As a consequence, the world is getting warmer at an alarming rate and therefore, affecting every country. We must act immediately if we do not want to cause insoluble environmental problems. On the other hand, some people believe that many species of animals and plants are on the verge of extinction. Government should allocate enough budget to build wildlife reserves, and enforce new laws to prosecute poachers. I truly believe that with regard global weather temperature can protect many species. Climate changes cause Intense, searing heat, and come across with ice melting as a result, the levels of the oceans are rising steadily every year and destroying animals' territories thus, many species are disappearing. Changing the weather pattern is surely a significant factor that exacerbates the endangered species situation. In conclusion, while it is apparent that the loss of particular kinds of flora and fauna is one of the main ecological issues, it is undeniable that climate change is above all.