In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

There are many conversations about parenting. Many books were written about that and no united opinion here. Nurturing a child plays a significant role in their life. In some countries children have very strict riles of behavior, in others they can do almost everything. So where is the right type of approach? From one hand it is very important to give children freedom. It will help them to grow with no limitation in their mind. Moreover, strict rules don’t help in an education process. Children afraid to make a mistake and just follow rules without any creativity. Because of that many modern schools create an atmosphere of freedom, where children can do almost everything. From other point of view rules were created because of experience. Despite the new approaches in parenting, rules were checked by time. Many generations have been nurturing in very strict conditions and, nothing bad happened. Right now, children have too much attention to their persons. Thus, they become very spoiled. Me personally more for rules. I suppose that parenting is not only about developing creativity in children, but more about preparing them to the adult life. And when we talk about adults, we talk about responsibility, this is very important. To sum up, it is no one right approach for nurturing. Everybody should find their way of parenting for the better young generation future.