LEARNING ENGLISH AT SCHOOL IS OFTEN SEEN AS MORE IMPORTANT THAN LEARNING LOCAL LANGUAGES. IF TAUGHT MANY ARE AT RISK OF DYING OUT. IN YOUR OPINION IS IT IMPORTANT FOR EVERYONE TO LEARN ENGLISH? SHOULD WE TRY TO ENSURE THE SURVIVAL OF LOCAL LANGUAGES, IF SO, HOW? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER AND INCLUDE ANY RELEVENT EXANPLE FROM YOUR OWN KNOWLEDGE OR EXPERIENCE

Governments today spend a lot of capital on the arts, but that doesn’t mean public services should be ignored.I think it is right for politics to spend a lot of bills on both, and it is not a waste of money. On the one hand, there are many important reasons to spend wealth on the public onset. First and foremost, we assume that public convocation includes the hospitals, road repairs, and educational facilities we need most.In order to maintain a good quality of life for citizens, the rule should not stop allocating funds from these funds to these areas. Hence, If the government stops spending pay on hospitals, the health of the middle and low-income population could suffer.We should also pay special attention to spending checks on schools because in schools our children must be well educated.Illiteracy will be on the rise in countries if rules do not invest in education.The repair and improvement of roads are necessary for the quality and safety of public transport, so authorities must provide financial support in this area as well. On the other hand, the place of art has always been paramount for people.People go to museums and theatres for cultural recreation. In addition,the pleasure and energy derived from it will motivate them to work and live. If public dawning is needed to maintain the quality of life of the poor, art is necessary for terms of serving as a cultural and educational school in the whole society.If unions do not invest in museums and theatres, these institutions will not be able to provide for themselves financially. This is likely to cause them to close. Only if the government spends wages on art will there be conditions for people to enjoy aesthetics. In short, the regime should allocate equal amounts of payment for arts and public services, and capital spent on museums and theatres is not a waste.