With advances in technological communication, more and more people are able to work from home. This increase in homeworking has been of real benefit to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Among the advantages of using technological communication, most people wisely choose to work from home which brings numerous beneficial effects to workers such as the flexibility and economic privilege provided by working from home. People believe that homeworking is more convenient and worthwhile for workers. ​One of the benefits of working from home is flexibility. The reason is the workers no longer need to spend time commuting and no time limitations on working hours such as nine to five office shifts. For example, if the worker is a banker who has not necessarily have to work on the weekend - can make time to help with house chores by cooking, sweeping floors, cleaning the house, and building personal improvement for their career on their extra time for attending personal preference classes that related with their interested. As a result, they have more time to spend on their personal life to balance with working hours to enjoy work-life harmony. ​Another good aid of homeworking is the workers can save more money by not spending expenses on transportation or extra costs of buying unnecessary things while they are homeworking. One clear example is the more the workers are good at socializing the more chance to consume daily needs such as eating out with friends outside a restaurant for any occasion or circumstances. It can be a salary day or a birthday party for celebrating the moment. Beyond that working from home makes the workers realize that they can limit their weekly or monthly income or wages by using inappropriate ways than keeping their wealth for future in this pandemic period. ​To sum up, homeworking may have other disadvantages though, the workers are making a choice to work from home that can make their life more flexible while minimizing personal allowances and can maintain work-family balance in their life.