some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, wherever youngsters are forced to perform better in their studies by their parents or teachers. Moreover, children are trying to find free time for relaxation as well as they have inclination into various curriculum.which they can do in that time. Even though some local communities argued that teenagers should want to do unpaid society performance in their leisure period because they declared that it can be make advantages in their life. Also, they emphasized that the society is benefited by these voluntary performances. In this essay, I will discuss these two views and finally, I will give my opinion too. To begin with, When some of them are trying to engage with fund task in their free time rather than doing other tasks. Certainly, these children have a better knowledge of their responsibilities in their life. For example, a child who participated in voluntary work in the public, he was able to utilize his fun season in a productive way as well as it paves the action to learn virtues. As a result, in these activities, children have attempted to fulfil their targets in an effective and efficient plan because these are helped to build their personalities in a beneficial way. On the other hand, societies have been benefited by such charity work. Especially, wherever youth who willing to assist others in their needy time, these activities pave the way to do assistance for that poor people. For instance, in my village, there was a youth fund association as well as last year they had done campaign in our village because that time our community people were suffered from the dengue fever. Consequently, they are trying to understand the critical situations in our societies, to mitigate problems and they are able to learn value of helping humans. In conclusion, in my perspective, fund have more advantages for school learners and the community. If youngsters try to involve these social tasks, they can get more beneficial things for their future betterment.