We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Life has gone through dramatic changes, and the excessive dependency on technology -based devices such as computers, and smartphones becomes a trend among people. I truly believe that technology will play a crucial role in our future daily basis. Technology advances have their own drawbacks that should be addressed. To begin with, we live in a tech-saturated world and technology tools are an inevitable part of our lives. I genuinely think that the importance of electronic devices will serve to overhaul more industries at a lightning-fast pace and make fundamental shifts in many fields such as medicine and genetics. In terms of medicine, detection of many chronic diseases such as cancer will come across evaluations thus, life expectancy will increase. With regards to genetics, human cloning is a related subject which refers to producing a genetic copy of an existing person without special congenital abnormalities like cleft lip. There is no doubt that too many dependencies can have their disadvantages in these modern switches. It is true that technology makes our lives easier and faster, but at the same,time humans will probably be enslaved by our devices. We will be mired in problems caused by things including, viruses and scams such as fishing, and identity theft scams more than ever before. As result, cybercrimes will become a widespread problem and people especially teenagers need to be vigilant if they do not want to be victims of online abuse and exploitation. In conclusion, although technological developments give us numerous benefits,especially in the medical sector, I would like to note that its cons including online harassment are an integral part of evolution.