Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

While some adopt the view that spending enough age for sleep is not important for them-self. However, all the experts and a lot of people believe this subject is extremely vital for keeping body and mind. Let us discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,I am going to discuss if we have not adequate data for rest and what problems do we face? First and foremost,I have to say all experts think each people for prevention of getting sick need to rest. For example, for keep body and mine each the citizens should spend time for exercise and after that enough sleep, for this reason,can create some problem such as illness or decrease the efficiency of intellect and you have not energy for doing your work,so in my opinion,it is entirely essential for all human. On the other hand,all family instead of spending date for another work, for instance, watching TV or spending the day for stay together until late time or even working hard until late it is better to have a planning for every day and pay attention to rest because all the humans need to sleep about eight hours every day.after that, I think you can not show all your abilities during the day when you are tired effective less sleep so you cannot improve your lives if you do not attend about this topic. In conclusion,In my,opinion all families have to improve our culture and knowledge on dreams and also the government for having healthy inhibition should make of new document on this topic for realise the importance getting rest for all people.