An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Lots of doctors and teachers migrate to well stable countries for jobs. This essay will be discussing the possible problems as well as the solutions to manage them. For leaving people behind by teachers and doctors to get high payments for their job, can be somewhat beneficial to the professionals but would be terrible for the poor countries in many terms. This arises the lack of highly needed professionals in general as well as under devastating situations. Also, poor people will be left behind in need of basic requirements like education and health care. Mainly, a high proportion of doctors and teachers leaving countries for the sake of money ultimately cause declination of the merits. Even if not everyone got the opportunity to leave, he/she will cost high expenses resulting in such professions turning into lavish from noble. Therefore, these problems are vital to be noticed and solved in a proper and productive manner.  As far as, solutions are concerned, professional's suitable wages can serve as a problem-solving factor, especially to hold back the ones who prefer money over duty. Although the solution can be operated at the very beginning level while selecting candidates for such professions. For example, people having an instinctive passion to serve, reach out to people in need and perhaps help if they can, must be enrolled and provided the chances to move forward and opt for such noble professions. While conclusion, the growing number of professionals moving to the developed nations for jobs is an alarming situation. But fortunately, organizing profitably suitable income, enriching moral core values and working on the selection of candidates based on their opportunities can help bring change and deal with the upleading problem.