Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 word

Whether sending children to school for education or providing an space at own home for learning is a controversial topic among individuals, however,each side assume some positive points in their opinion,but,I opine the education must do in a classroom with other students that is each kid will be becoming a useful person in a society.So,I am going to providing some reasons in this area which I have exprienced across my life. First,keeping kids at home to teaching the knowledge to them has many advantages such as parents have more control on their performance to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples their tasks. For example,primary students are fond of fool around a classrooms to prove own as a intelligent person in some way while these misbehaviors may not be diagnosed in a right time by teachers in a class, because of, there are many students in same time to have watching, so, stay at home may be a better choice to control them. Secondly,the most important aspect of participating in a school for learning has a more dicipline disciplined for children, because they ust must wake up in a certaint time to go to the school and handling some tasks in a tight time span such as brushing their tooths,eating a breakfast,wearing a suitable clothes,so,they can learn how must behave better to solving some tasks in a same time. There are many expenses to send student for engaging in a school, such as transportation expenditure,providing different clothes in each seasons and pay more to teachers and agents on thee school to keep our kids are secure, however, public transportation, staying in a place that specified for a studying have many benefial for students to behave in good proper in a society. To sum up, the comparision between sending children to gain knowledge in a school or at home leads us that the greater positive factors as been described by the schools because this place is good for teaching decipline, familiar with some laws in a society such as transportation laws and behaving as a part of our society. I would stress in my opinion that we must send our kids to participte in a school to more experter in future life.