Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, with others believe that students attitude are important discuss both and give your opinion?

It is often argued that good teachers is the key factor for the education sucess, while others suggest that the mindset of the students plays a more important role. In my point of view, I believe that the educational success needs to be achieved by both factors. First of all, it is widely recognized that good teachers are essential to a good education. This is because good teachers are considered to have good characters and morals such as caring for students. For example,if a student had a sudden drop in their grades, the teachers would easily notice the change and find out the causes in order to help them to tackle the issues. On the other hand, it is clear that the attitude of the students are indispensible to a good result. A key reason for this is that some actions need to be taken by students from their own will, which can not be forced. For instance, except the homework assigned by the school, I looked for other exams to finish by myself to broaden my knowledge and improve my abilities in the leisure time. This did help me to get the first place in the exam. In conclusion,I believe that good teachers and good attitude of students are both important keys to successful education, which can not be achieved without each other.