in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of healths and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays,the origin of many health problems is related to the weight of people,especially those that have extra weight. The majority of people all around the world are overweight and have faced problems such as being out of shape as well as health difficulties. The main reasons for these issues are unhealthy diet and wrong lifestyles. In this essay, both sides will discuss before my idea drown at the end. Eating unhealthily is the major contributor to obesity which happens since families do not have adequate time for preparing suitable and home-prepared food and most of them prefer having ready convenience food which they only require to warm up. However, some inhabitants are free and have more time but as the interests and tastes of people have changed they would rather eat western foods. On the other hand, inadequate physical activities are another reason. People do less exercise since they are busy and work for long hours. Governments and individuals should encourage citizens to change their eating habits and lifestyles by raising public awareness about healthy food. For instance, holding educational workshops can be beneficial and also improving sports facilities has been effective and it is the better way to spend their spare time by rehearsing rather than surfing the internet. In conclusion, this problem of being overweight can be reformed by making residents aware of these difficulties and their consequences thus, they become more eager to reduce their weight by doing more sports, having a healthy diet, and working out in public spaces and gyms.