some people say that in all levels of education from primary schools to universities too much time is spent on learning facts not enough on learning practaical skills do you agree or disagree?

Some people the view that in all levels of education from primary schools to universities too much date is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. While other people and also a member of experts think that is not true.I will discuss both sides of the essay before my point is drawn at the end. To begin with, I should say some the citizens do not agree with this method for learning children in the school and after that to the university and they believe some things have to change for improving knowledge them. Such as, students do not spend dates learning some lessons instead they should spend more dates growing up practical skills them-self. For example, learning how they can fix cars, house pipelines or even work with wood or iron and they think it is extremely essential and useful for them. On the other hand, a lot of experts and the citizens believe education systems is entirely pleasant and complete for youngers and they say children have to learn all parts of lessons because they should have a correct view of the fact environment and the politics and other inhibitions and everything. For this reason, the opinions are youngers must make a future and they need to learn any more about all parts of them and this subject help theirs to develop society in the future and also keep it. In conclusion, In my view all time we need to change and update our system of education for children and I agree for spend more time learning facts and helping to improve practical abilities in early life.