The scientist believe that computer will become intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The computer will be more knowledgeable compared to the human brain according to the researchers. A number of individuals see it as a welcoming event while the rest are of opinion that it is adverse development. However, Artificial intelligence saves time and effort in managing and at times achieving the unbelievable tasks, though it poses threat to humanity if become uncontrolled. Going to shed light on both sides of the issue and think it is critical for our existence that we remain, masters of a gadget. To begin with, the use of super-computers has led to technological progress by hips and leaps from the internet to smartphones and cars to supersonic jet planes. Devices like robots do work precisely and faster than individuals without tiring. For instance, the AI-based construction of a water reservoir at a height of 3000 metres pulls global attention toward China. Furthermore, self-driving cars becoming a routine in developed countries. Additionally, nano-technology aids a lot in health sciences in treating patients with cancer. Hence, laptops are coming as a boon for society. On the other hand, they bring threats like viruses in-network and hacking websites of government and banking systems endangering the world and its economy. Illegal cloning and harvesting organs is another trouble coming from the smart apparatus. Moreover, cyber crime becoming the biggest headache for law-enforcement authorities as at times they become clueless. This means that bad operators can ruin the earth for their personal motives. super-sonic nuclear weapons can destroy the world in no time so, in the present era hardware is the most dangerous. In conclusion, as discussed above it is vital for mankind to stay ahead of those demons in the sense of knowledge and control of the technology otherwise, it will become a negative trend in the way hardware development progresses.