Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? what are the other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Numerous groups believe that the past consists of unpredictable stories and it could have been a great time to be alive. In my perspective, the ongoing time is the best time to live on this planet. Contrarily, the most splendid time would have been in the past, approximately 5000 years ago. In the upcoming paragraphs,The upcoming paragraphs will shed more light on both the given questions with relevant examples. In my opinion, the modern era has brought several developments in societies such as rights to women's education, medical technologies, overseas connection and modern transportation facilities. To illustrate, the journey from India to America which would take months earlier can now be covered in 24 hours. This is a result of innovation and hard work. Moreover, now it is a transforming phase where old technologies are fading and new technologies are slowly coming into the picture. The architectural work that used to take decades for construction is now built within years and messages are sent in a blink of an eye. However, the older days were glorified with natural beauty. Even though things were not developed, there was harmony amongst people. For instance, the climatic conditions were far better than they are today. Moreover, the food quality which they ate was healthier compared to the present. Individuals travelled on horses which was the only mode of transportation in earlier days but in this era with the options of cars, bikes, buses and several mode, horses are now considered to be a luxury. Cultural values played a vital role in upbringing. Therefore, that timeline in history was much more amusing and brought tradition and religion to that period. To encapsulate, I would like to pen down by saying that we are availing of the current opportunity and this makes the best time to be alive. Although, a more interesting time to live would be 5 centuries ago, because the environmental conditions were pure to live in.