In marriages today, some argue that it is the responsibility of both spouses to earn a living for the family. To what extent do you agree or disagree

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch relating to the matter of union because many folks lock horns that it is the accountability of both couples to have resources for the family.I firmly coincide and withstand the stated notion. This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly,traditionally, women stayed at home to do house chores but nowadays both parents work full because of the trending economy is vastly demanding such that there is zero to save for future utilization. Inaddittion,many family are limiting the number of youngsters they get so that they can be able to support them fully without so much challenges, For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi depicts that 80% of men prefer a career women.There is a turn of event unlike in the past where women were housewifes. Therefore, current trend of economy is divastating such that a slight disruption of resources causes havoc in the parentage. Secondly, parent spent less time with the kids which makes them have less contact. Moreover,they have no idea how adolescent utilize time and their behavior are influenced by television,friends and technology. However, due to the challenges of the economy, children upbringing is also affected. For example a research show that juvinile delinquency is on the increase. Therefore, commitment of both partner to employment can bring negative effect to children if time is not created for them. To sum up,the composition, i would like to restate my pespective that economic challenges has facilitated both mate to have a source of income unlike in the past where women were ment to be a housewifes housewives which has led to less contact with little one.