Some people believe that the government should help the unemployed ona weekly basis. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many jobless individuals around the world, and authorities from various countries are raising this issue on national platforms. While some people consider that on a weekly period, jurisdictions should supply funding to the non-working citizens. I firmly disagree with the statement because this method could pose a serious menace to the economical situation of the country. To begin with, firstly, the approach of financing unemployed persons could foster laziness. Next, individuals could easily get demotivated to earn a luxurious living, and fulfilling their financial needs. To elucidate this with an example, a survey data collected from fewer countries in Europe proves that, the unemployment rate in the last decade has been increased because the government provided too much financial support to these kinds of men, consequently leading to the inclination of individuals for doing nothing and stay irresponsible in regards to earn a better living. On the other hand, higher authorities should restrict funding to the unemployed younger citizens of any nation, therefore they could get the motivation of earning and fulfil the needs of their daily life. Additionally, authorities should take an initiative to set up an appropriate channel through which monthly funding can be supplied only to the senior yet retired members of the society. However, the remaining resources of the state should be allocated to the other sectors such as, education, health, and industrial sectors, Thus, it would not only provide more employment opportunities but also lead to a boon in the economical development of any nation. In conclusion, despite the fact, that support from local authorities could assist an unwaged person to some extent, in the long,run because of this particular phenomenon, a state could have detrimental effects on their generic development. Conversely, the proper allotment of treasuries could effortlessly curb the situation.