Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary world, people needs and requirements are enhancing in day-to-day life. Moreover, the advent in technology has impacted enormously on human lifestyle compared to earlier. Besides, nowadays, nations are attempting to become equal, because of that the community are able to find the particular products any destination in the globe. Even though some of them argued that this technological progress has good sides as well as bad sides for everyone. In this essay, I will discuss this view on following paragraphs. To begin with, wherever availability of manufactured items are becoming common among the local communities. As long as the computer-based science created many beneficial apps which assisting to do online shopping. For instance, a person who wanted to buy things which were not available in their country, was able to purchase through e-bay, Amazon and so on. Consequently, it has assisted with benefits for customers b, where they have a chance to reduce transport expenses and are able to reduce time-wasting. On the other hand, as a negative impact low- income earners do not have the capability to face their development facilities. As they attempted to change their lifestyle like other high status people. For example, a child who belongs to a poor family and who studied with rich students, was compelled to get costly and especially, international imported items which are not affordable to bought Change the form of the verb buy show examples by them. As a result, they faced social issues in their daily life as well as wherever they are not accepted by others. In conclusion, the whole our world are becoming closer to each other. As long as human beings have invented most precious inventions which help to development in society. It is clear now, certainly, it ensures good and bad effects to the human. If we try to choose only necessary factors, we will be able to survive in this world with a healthy lifestyle.