Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness To what extent do you agree with the statement? provide reasons for your answer. include relevant examples from own knowledge or experience

In the prevailing era, people are having possession on an immense amount of money, despite the fact, individuals are not happy in their life. I partially agree with the statement because happiness not only relies on the occupancy of wealth, but it also includes several other factors to live a cheerful and joyous life. To begin with, by the emerging development all around the world. The individuals are working day and night as well as opting for several ways to get money, in order to earn a better luxurious life. Moreover, people with a higher amount of wealth has more material possession, that contributes for lifetime security and evidently gives peace of mind to themselves and their upcoming generations. To elucidate with an example, the poverty rate in America is incredibly low, this is the reason people found there are mostly contented. On the other hand, richer folks usually possess the stuff in abundance. Consequently, it acquires more time and vigilance of the individual. Which ultimately causes deterioration of mental and physical health For instance, in the United States of America, due to severe negligence towards health, people are mostly prone to bodily and psychological illness. In a nut shell, healthier people a are found happier, but at the same time wealth is also required in order to have ameliorated lifestyle. Therefore, to sustain better living an equilibrium between earning money and physical well being are considered necessary.