Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are those who support the idea that students ought to be guided to study subjects which are related to science and technology that will be necessary in the modern world, whereas I believe that pupils should choose their study subjects based on their personal abilities. To clarify, both two points of view will discuss in this essay. Firstly, Pupils who have enrolled on a subject that would like to be an expert have a motivation to gain knowledge and experience. These factors are really significant to maintain a degree with internal reliance which is essential for successful career afterwards. In other words, If people have a curiosity for their work, they would deal with a problems easily in comparison with the other ones. For instance, in according to a survey conducted recently revealed that people who love their work have a tendency to cope with issues and put an effort to improvement as well. On the other hand, Society plays an important role in the development of the country. This fact brings some responsibilities together, one of them is an occupation which directly contributes to the economic growth. However, Interests encourage the people to become a qualified person related to the subject area. If that does not happen, people are unlikely tend to fulfil the responsibilities that are necessary for development. Consequently, Leading students according to requirements by omitting their skills might not be the exact solution to meet the expectations of the modern world. In conclusion, Even though technology and science are essential parts of the future world, personal skills should not be neglected. It is also important to contribute to the state not only economically but also socially.