Many people disagree with a school policy which forces children to learn new language what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schools nowadays tend to basically lecturer its students a second language. Numerous people do not agree with this policy, as they believe it is a forcing approach. This essay, hence, will argue why learning a new language in institutions is extremely important for the pupils of this century. Parents may dislike the notion of forcing their children to learn a foreign language by schools. One reason might be because they find home teaching difficult and time consuming, so they try to avoid such activity. For example, a working parent may have no extra time to start learning that new language themselves, before starting to teach it to their children. Therefore, they usually dislike this approach. Despite their own views, learning another language is completely necessary in the current era. Although pupils usually do not travel abroad or communicate with foreign individuals, they will do so as they grow up. Because the century we are living in is a civilised one, we need at least two languages if not more. Moreover, learning a second language usually assist to unlock several career doors to its learner. What can a student who dream to be a doctor do when he do not speak English? Overall, learning a second language is always an advantage. To conclude, even though several parents would hate the idea of forcing their children to acquire another language, it is entirely significant for their career future. In my opinion, languages other than the mother tongue is a must.