Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycled more of their waste?

The waste is really harm for human life. There are many disadvantages that able influenced the environment due to the spread of waste. Several of general public assume that it is not enough if the waste recycled from homes. While other people argue that the most useful way to increase recycling is governments should make rules. Personally, it seems to me that the good environment is not only from homes recycled but also from good regulations. It is true that people should pay attention for their surroundings because it can make their activities are easily to do. The ministry also should make regulations in term of recycled the waste, and encourage folk to clean and maintain their neighbourhood. To show the evidence for this case, there are many people that always doing the harmful things because throw away the rubbish in the wrong place, and it can be damaged other people. In addition, if the ministry make a legal requirement, the people would follow the rules because most of them feel afraid with the strick laws. Therefore, to make convenient area the general public should obey the laws from governments and recycled the waste proper with the right ways. However, there are several community that still do not know about how to recycle the rubbish because they are lack of creativity. So that, public and government should make co-operation to give subject for people in order they are know how to recycled Change the form of the verb recycle show examples the waste from home. For instance, after people using the products they can changed those to the items that have more advantages and able to use from other people. In conclusion, the best thing to change products and make those acceptable are recycled. General public agree that recycling the waste should get helping from government in order to give knowledge for people to maintain the surroundings from the harm waste.