More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly? Why? What can we do to encourage this?

It is generally believed that eating healthy foodstuff and physical activities are gaining more concern among the public. The essay will present the possible causes of this issue as well as the appropriate remedies to support it. To begin with, there are two reasons why this cult has gone viral. Initially, media is the key factor behind that, which has made a significant influence on the community. For example, thanks to media such as TV, newspaper, and social networks, the information about health problems is closer to the public, which helps them raise awareness of prevention through opting for qualified foods and taking up sports. Therefore, human beings may suffer less from ailments relating to their unhealthy lifestyle. Additionally, the growth of technology and infrastructure are contributing to benefit the citizens. For instance, the spread of supermarkets furbished with the advanced equipment has offered people a wide range of fresher nutritions comprising vegetables, fish, meat and poultry, thereby bringing more choices to residents. It is also noticed that without the appearance of gyms or sports centres, individuals find it inflexible to spend their time doing exercise. Furthermore, there are two remedies which enable to inspire people. Firstly, the government is supposed to steer a narrow course of food prices. It is true that the cleaner the flora and the fauna are, the higher the costs are, which would discourage the low-income families from affording those sources. Take organic foods in Viet Nam as a good example of that. It is a fact that these sources are exuberant. Thus, keeping these prices in balance is attributed to the government's responsibility so that people from walks of life could purchase to enhance their life. Secondly, the authorities should take the free tickets to the gym clubs into consideration. By doing this, everyone would be able to gain an opportunity to keep fit. In conclusion, media and modern facilities are remarkably contributing to predisposing the community to choose the high-quality dishes and carry out exercises on a daily basis in order that they can hinder illnesses. Besides, the government had better generate more chances for all citizens to come closer to those sources by modulating the consistent price.