Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

Nowadays, most countries do not prefer to go to work or travel students studying in high school. It has more disadvantages than advantages, which will be discussed in the further paragraphs. To commence with education leads to providing a platform for earning money. But based on the Indian civilization, are not encouraged to do work while studying. They compel student's to complete their assignments and seminars given by the tutors, not to be involved in other things. In some,schools they are giving additional classes for drawing, music, and sports while studying. On the other hand, the children educated in this system are fully enjoying their school time, which is the only benefit for teenagers. Moreover, the students come out from these types of profiles not having experience in at least their field of study. Secondly, the developed countries give all types of exposure to the students while getting their degrees. However, they are not forcing tutees to complete graduation by non-understandable method, Besides, they are giving training for each area they wish to complete their studies. Similarly, the students come out from well-settled provinces having vast knowledge in their area of study, with more critical thinking ability than paper bugs. It will increase the competition and developed country students not come first in the job market. To conclude, most the graduates nowadays, go for part-time jobs for getting money for their studies. Here also need the involvement of government help to provide more openings for students, those willing to do part-time jobs.