Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

Nowadays, it is a controversial topic that most people think that making comments or criticizing teachers by students can improve the quality of education while others believe that there will be a disappearance of respect in the classroom. I agree with the formal view. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, many people think there should be criticism of teachers who are not good at teaching. When students point out them they will improve their skills. For instance,if a teacher does not know a particular topic in detail and explains them in the wrong way then pupils should have the right to point out them. On the other hand, I believe that there should not be an intervention of while teaching. It creates a disturbance in the classroom and teachers can also lose their confidence. For instance, some students are naughty in the class and they do not like to study so they will disturb their teachers and interfere unnecessarily with topics. To illustrate, In China, a survey was conducted in 2010 in two schools, data was taken by the government one school does not have interference by the scholars in teaching and others have interference by the students while teaching. A school without interference got maximum and good grades as compared to those that have the freedom for students to interfere. And also, found that those students have a lack of respect for teachers. To conclude, in my opinion, I firmly think that there should not any involvement of students when teachers are teaching.