Many small businesses are being forced to close because they cannot compete with multinational corporations. What problems does this cause, and how can those problems be solved?

These days, the types of businesses are so varied from the past owing to the fact that we can see a lot of international companies which can do a range of work, so a lot of local businesses have to close. This essay discusses the results of this matter and how we can solve it. This issue has several bad effects on people's jobs and populations who live in metropolises. On the one hand, when small businesses fail, the people who work in these firms lose their jobs; in fact, a number of communities do not have work; as a result, they have to apply to a number of companies to obtain job opportunities. In addition, it has a negative impact on people's mental health. On the other hand, if the local businesses close, a lot of people who do not have careers migrate to the modern cities to work; besides, the figure of people who live in urban areas increases; in fact, this problem climbs metropolises' matters. This issue can be solved by governments and multinational corporations. On the one side, authorities invest in small businesses that can improve and have a majority of benefits; consequently, they can create a lot of occupation chances. On the other side, international companies, can provide some items that they need from small industries with the lowest price than big companies with high quality; additionally, they help them to survive. To sum up, small companies have several advantages for not only countries but also multinational corporations due to the fact that, they create job opportunities, lose big cities' matters, and improve the efficiency of big types.