Question- Buying tickets on the internet such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this outweigh the disadvantage

In contemporary society, people tend to fulfil their needs through the internet. Buying things on the internet such as books, air tickets, and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Regarding this, it has different strengths and weaknesses. This essay would discuss the advantages and disadvantages of electronic shopping. On the one hand, there are lots of benefits. Firstly, can order anywhere, any person who even lives abroad. Secondly, it is the easiest way to shop online due to the majority of people do not have time to manage their work schedules. Then, they choose the electronic shopping methods to purchase their needs. For example, when order goods online they deliver as much as possible within one hour to our doorsteps. Therefore, most advantages are there in e-commerce. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks. One of them is bill payment online. When buying some things online, they do not allow pay in cash when delivered. Another weakness is the quality of the goods. it may be in low than we expected. To illustrate, have to accept that received goods of low quality due to they do not refund money. Hence, there are a low number of deficiencies when considering e-shopping. To sum up, there are most advantages of e-commerce rather than disadvantages. Modern society is modernized with advances in technology and electronic commerce is becoming more and more famous among the population.