Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Few individuals claim that, securing a job offer after school is better than doing higher studies in university or college to get a better job opportunity. Which completely depends on the individual's choice. However, this essay will discuss both views and explain why higher studies are more significant for our life. Firstly, finding the proper jobs in recent days are very difficult. Hence few people are planning to get the job offer as soon as possible, especially after completing school. It may look better choice. But in the long run, they can't find any growth in their life due to the lack of education for the higher post. For example, if they joined as a helper in any production industry, they may not get any promotion later on, because of the not availability of the educational qualification. On the other hand, those who planned to pursue higher education have a better chance to grab a fruitful career in their life. Because during their college days they will learn a lot of things which will help them for their carrier growth. Also, they have a wide range of choices to study any of the professional courses like engineering and medicine. For instance, if they completed their professional course successfully they might get placed in any one of the international companies with better remuneration. In conclusion, planning to study higher education have a lot of positive things rather than going to a job after school. Hence we must encourage our young society to complete their graduation also our government must support them by offering some financial aid.