The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last two centuries. To what extend do you agree or disagree

These days our lives have been changing beyond recognition over the last centuries due to the advent of new technologies. Some people think, medical science is by far the most significant advance while others argue, it is not. I completely opine that medical science is the most important development. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark with, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, new machines that do surgery without the presence of a doctor. Secondly, these machines have helped doctors to have safer surgery. In addition to what I have just said, a new application has been established that you could say your problem to it, and a prescription will be given to you. Another feature which I could mention is, new drugs and medicines. It was written in an article that a new treatment is discovered for cancer, that hurts less than the previous ones. for example, my mother was sick 3 years ago. On the grounds that, that hospital has professional doctors and tools my mother is alive. Although this change has played an important role in our lives, state-of-the-art tech has had a great impact on our lifestyle. On one hand, it has helped different sciences, on the other hand, it has had ill effects on our lives. For instance, we all know about the phone's knock-on effect on our bodies. To conclude, with this change we have saved many people's lives and survived them. We are glad that we excel in this topic better than in previous years.