Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

NOWADAYS THE PACE OF LIFE IS GETTING FASTER AND FASTER AND AS A RESULT THERE IS AN UNDENIABLE GROWING TENDENCY TO ORDER FOR A MEAL FROM FAST- FOOD CHAINS. SOME ARGUE THAT THE JUNK FOOD INDUSTRY HAS A DETRIMENTAL EFFECT ON BOTH INDIVIDUALS’ LIVES AND THE ENVIRONMENT. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT BASED ON THE HARMFUL EFFECTS OF FAST FOOD ON THE SYSTEMIC HEALTH OF PEOPLE AND THE ENVIRONMENT. FIRST AND FOREMOST, IN MODERN AND HECTIC LIFE, NEEDLESS TO SAY, MOST HAS TO PREFER TO EAT FAST FOOD INSTEAD OF HOMEMADE COOK. UNFORTUNATELY, THIS HABIT CAUSES SOME DISEASES TO BE MORE PREVALENT SUCH AS HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE, CARDIAC DISEASES AND OBESITY. TO EXTENT, A PERSON WHO GIVES A QUICK ORDER FOR DINNER WILL CONSUME REFINED SUGAR, AND WILL NOT MOVE TO COOK. WHEN THE LACK OF EXERCISE AND CONSUMING PROCESSED SUGAR GET TOGETHER, GAINING WEIGHT AND INCREASED FAT RATIO WILL BE INDISPENSABLE RESULTS. FURTHERMORE, PLASTICS USED FOR THE PACKAGING OF FAST FOODS ARE NOT RENEWABLE MATERIALS. AS A CONSEQUENCE THEY HAVE HIGHLY DETRIMENTAL EFFECTS ON NATURE. TO ILLUSTRATE, WHEN SOMEONE GIVES AN ORDER FOR A BURGER, THE PACKAGE OF BURGER WILL BE THROWN INTO THE NATURE AFTER A WHILE AND IT WILL REMAIN THERE FOR YEARS WITHOUT SHOWING A DAMAGE. THE NATURE SHOULD BE PROTECTED THESE KINDS OF HARMFUL THINGS BECAUSE IT CAN NOT PROTECT ITSELF. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH FAST FOOD CHAINS SEEM TO SAVE TIME, THEY INCREASE SYSTEMIC DISEASES AND GIVE A HARM TO THE NATURE IN THE END.