At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, statistics of some countries' populations have shown that the proportion of young adults has surpassed one of elder people. From my perspective, the advantages are more outstanding than the disadvantages which therefore will have a positive impact rather than a negative impact. And I will express my opinion in this essay. First and foremost, more young adults mean that there will be sufficient labour for development, no matter is working in industries or constructing public infrastructure, countries' development will be more energetic and high-quality. For example, due to its large population of young individuals, Vietnam now has become one of the most suitable countries that manufacture products such as shoes, clothes, etc. It is believed that, without such a great amount of young and adaptive workers, Vietnam would not have the capability of making an achievement like this. Secondly, when the young and talented geniuses are employed by large-scale corporations, they usually are capable of breaking traditions and bringing vitality to the corporation. Besides, these young geniuses tend to be more creative than other employees, which may be beneficial for corporations to compete with other opponents. To exemplify that, Tencent, as one of the greatest Internet companies around the world, consists of more than 70% of employees that have just graduated from world-famous universities. And thanks to such an energetic component, Tencent will be able to be dynamic and creative enough to beat other competitors to become one of the most exceptional companies in the world. To conclude, it clearly mentions that positive feedback from a larger amount of young individuals than elder individuals is a better situation because of more sufficient and energetic labour. In addition, they will help companies be more creative and competitive. Therefore, I believe it is a more positive circumstance rather than a negative one.