In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a room with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, in numerous countries around the world the youth decide to leave their parents' home when they complete school in order that they start living on their own or sharing accommodation with friends. In my experience, there are more pros than cons for the development of younger. First, almost younger lack skills such as communication, taking care of themself, earning money, controlling their temper, and buying necessary groceries,.. so they fail easily under life's pressure. While some would stand up, most of the younger might lose their way. One of my friends decided to live by himself after school. Although he was a talented student, he quit university because his relationship was broken and his class was tense. Like developed country youngers, my country's younger has the ambition to adapt the modern life, therefore, they chose to start living independently after school. Nowadays, life's pace changes fast, the youth should learn crucial skills as soon as possible, and starting their own life earlier is an appropriate choice. Many 2K students went to an abroad university and lived their own life. They did many part-time jobs in order that they earn a living for themself and continue their university success. Dr Wynn Tran, my admired teacher, was an adopted child, but he earnt a living himself and became the most talented professor at my university. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages, starting living on their own soon is a good way for the next generation which have a lot of advantages.