Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree/disagree ?

In many regions, online classes make the traditional classroom models unnecessary. I totally disagree with the notion of this opinion and there are two principal reasons for this. One point which I believe to be pivotal is the indisputable fact that studying through a virtual environment can overcome time constraints and geographical boundaries. Take a good example of it is me, at the last grade of middle school I had to go to many extra classes. But my parents were busy with their work so no one can take me to the extra classes and a good way to solve that matter is e-learning. For me, I think it is very suitable also for me and for my family. However, it sometimes had problems with my network to connect to join the classes. Yet, perhaps the strongest argument in favour of my optimism about the classes in the comfort of one’s own home is that it saves a lot of time in the process move from school or house to the extra classes and it is also cheaper than the conventional classes. For example, during the pandemic overbreak in my country last year, I had to get access to and familiar with web-based classes. In particular, the period of time isolated was the time had learned most skills in my life such as design, making PowerPoint, coding, and editing videos. The internet has many online course providers and many courses are very quality and nearly free. At the moment, many advents of online courses that many people can require the knowledge in a cheap way. To conclude, I once again reiterate my position that online classes have many positive faces due to people can get access to knowledge without worrying about time constraints and geographical boundaries.