Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in correct place. (It is fact question) What is your opinion about this??

It is urged by some that making home and workplace tidy along with everything in well organised and in correct place is vital. In my perspective, I believe that keeping places neat is paramount, and in this essay, I will explain the reason for my view. Firstly, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that people should arranged their houses or workrooms to be well ordered to be unwind because working table or home with messy stuffs can make distraction. For example, home is a good pace to relax for everyone and people cannot unwind if it is in a complete mess. Similarly, people might not concentrate on working process and they can easily get angry if the worktable is chaotic with many stuffs. Thereby, keeping things in house well-organized makes people be relaxed and having good mindset. Secondly, a further reason for my position is that house should be clean to get good and healthy environment. For instance, people are unable to get good air if house is full with dust and other biowastes. In addition, house cleaned and ordered everything neatly makes owners to have a good impression when the guests come to home. Furthermore, people can improve their self-discipline by organising or keeping things regularly as they are aware of how to set their items to be neat. To sum up, I assert that well- arranging the workplace or things in house is principle. The reasons for this are that people are able to get a healthy life and improve self-control in their lives. Given this situation, it is imperative that people should maintain dwelling and place of work to be clean with in order everything.