Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the salads of millennium days, the society is polarized into two groups equally regarding the notion that whether paying duties is adequate to make a contribution to the community or not. In this context, some commentators feel that paying a part of the income as a levy is enough, however, other experts feel that it is not adequate and a citizen of society has more responsibilities. This essay will shed light on both sides of the argument and will provide an overall opinion. Why do many folks believe tax payment is adequate to contribute to society? It is maybe due to two rock-solid reasons. First and foremost, the government can collect a significant amount of money by imposing duties and can easily improve infrastructural facilities. I mean, it is a common faith among various persons that, in this way, it can serve the community by providing several facilities, for instance, education, medical, and so on. Secondly, nowadays people lack the tendency to take responsibility. My point is that they thought the maintenance of different issues of our surroundings, for example, congestion problem, population control, and so many others are the jobs of the administration. This way, the public becomes reluctant. Despite these arguments, others group has firm faith that it is the responsibility of a city-dweller to protect nature and respect the laws of the country. When it comes to the question of the environment, an urban man should not use any materials like polythene which can contribute to the deterioration of our nature. Moreover, the city-dwellers should respect certain laws of the country. That means they should be respectful of certain regulations, notably, the conservation act, the animal control act, etc. To summarize, it must be said that a large group of expert believes paying tax is enough because with this money the government can provide basic facilities to the community as well as it has become the normal mindset of a modern citizen to avoid responsibilities even though he/she has others, namely, environment protection and to be respectful to certain rules. I reckon a normal human should not be reluctant by providing levy only.